Medarbetare

CEO / VD

Robin Berkhuizen

robin@emrahus.se

CFO / Ekonomichef

Maria Hjertqvist

076 – 893 76 57

maria@emrahus.se

Projektchef

Carl Lidbeck

070 – 141 87 56

carl@emrahus.se

Projektledare/ Assisterande projektchef

Anton Bertilson

072 – 38 45 021

anton@emrahus.se

Projektledare

Magnus Nihlén

0733 – 98 33 50

magnus@emrahus.se

Projektledare

Khaled Merei

072 – 199 11 22

khaled@emrahus.se

Produkt- och affärsutveckling

Paula Fredh

070 – 938 81 57

paula@emrahus.se

PR och kommunikation

Mikaela Bjarve

072 – 968 39 99

mikaela@emrahus.se

Projektutvecklare

Jenny Hedelin

070 – 455 35 66

jenny@emrahus.se

Projektutvecklare

Michael Henriksson

070 - 818 82 51

michael@emrahus.se

Projektassistent

Elin Videfors

072 – 747 59 59

elin@emrahus.se

Projektassistent

Mina Frank

0735 – 27 35 08

mina@emrahus.se

Ekonomiassistent

Kristina Backman

070 – 938 80 99

kristina@emrahus.se

Administration

Sara Frank

070 – 87 11 856

sara@emrahus.se

Eftermarknad

Gregor Staskowski